VORSTAND

Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Vorstand 3

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Thomas 2

Thomas Schmidt

Am Kindergarten
06237 Leuna / OT Spergau

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 64 22 612
Email: sg-spergau.saalekreis@web.de

stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Claudia 2

Claudia Wagenknecht

Wengelsdorfer Str. 11
06237 Leuna / OT Spergau

Tel.: +49 (0) 34446 33 846
Email: claudia.wagenknecht@sg-spergau.de

Vorstand Geschäftsführung

Andreas 2

Andreas Henze

Wengelsdorfer Str. 15
06237 Leuna / OT Spergau

Tel.: +49 (0) 34446 20 801
Email: andreas.henze@sg-spergau.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Marcel 2

Marcel Voigt

Schmiedeberg 19
06667 Weißenfels / OT Storkau

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 1704158
Email: marcel.voigt@sg-spergau.de

Vorstand Sport

Christian 1

Christian Koblenz

Korbethaer Str. 12
06237 Leuna / OT Spergau

Tel.: +49 (0) 173 46 50 61 5
Email: christian.koblenz@sg-spergau.de

Vorstand Nachwuchsarbeit

Martin 2

Martin Zimmermann

An der Mühle 7
06667 Weißenfels / OT Tagewerben

Tel.: +49 (0) 178 23 83 56 0
Email: martin.zimmermann@sg-spergau.de

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jens 2

Jens Richter

Pfarrstraße
06237 Leuna / OT Spergau

Tel.: +49 (0)157 36881441
Email: jens.richter@sg-spergau.de